I personally believe this is a good yet bad idea because this way, students will put more effort on their school work and take it more serious because they'll know they're not just getting a grade for it, but they're also getting paid based on their grades, attendance, and test scores. On the other hand, students shouldn't have to get paid for something they know they're suppose to do. For some of us, this is our "job" and for those who have part-time jobs should know that with an education, they can get even better jobs than the ones they have right now.